Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Annapolis

5 rating

I checked in online with Claire. She did an amazing job cutting my hair and Shampoo scrub! She did a great job I couldnt be happier ?

1 rating

I got what was arguably the worst haircut of my life. And I?ve had quite a few. Don?t fall for the ?free? shampoo and massage gambit. ?Free? means $5 above the base cost of a haircut.

5 rating

Adela provided great service

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 69 Client reviews

5
Matt F. | November 3, 2020 Google

" I checked in online with Claire. She did an amazing job cutting my hair and Shampoo scrub! She did "

1
Marc K. | November 1, 2020 Google

" I got what was arguably the worst haircut of my life. And I?ve had quite a few. Don?t fall for the "

5
Darrin D. | October 30, 2020 Google

" Adela provided great service"

5
Todd S. | October 29, 2020 Google

" Tiffany is the greatest"

5
George M. | October 24, 2020 Google

" Nakaya was awesome! Very professional and kind. Thank you all for your service."

5
kemp g. | October 12, 2020 Google

" If you a dude this is the place. Great cut. Love the attention, love the price. they listen and giv"

5
William P. | September 30, 2020 Google

" Absolutely the best Sport Clips I have been to. Bow cut my hair the last time and both my wife and "

5
brian S. | September 23, 2020 Google

" Good hair cut. Clean place and friendly staff"

5
James B. | September 4, 2020 Google

" Kelley is the best!"

5
Robert A. | August 26, 2020 Google

" Great place for a haircut. The stylists are good and offer full service including shampooing. The o"