Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Annapolis

5 rating

This place is great and convenient! The online check in is helpful. I?m always happy with the way they cut my hair. Everyone is very nice!

5 rating

Always a great environment and always great cuts! Make sure though you check in online before you go they are typically busy for a reason!!

5 rating

What other place gives you a massage with shampoo after a Great haircut? I will be going back!

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 49 Client reviews

5
Tim R. | January 1, 2020 Google

"This place is great and convenient! The online check in is helpful. I?m always happy with the way th"

5
John B. | December 2, 2019 Google

"Always a great environment and always great cuts! Make sure though you check in online before you go"

5
Todd M. | November 6, 2019 Facebook

"What other place gives you a massage with shampoo after a Great haircut? I will be going back!"

1
Christa H. | November 4, 2019 Facebook

"I just watched a manager from this Sports Clips scream at a girl and accuse her of stealing $20 from"

5
David S. | October 27, 2019 Google

"10/28/2019 Checked in via the online app & had very little wait time. #Kayla, who I highly recommend"

5
Chris F. | October 24, 2019 Facebook

"Love this place and Emerald is great and very friendly. She is the reason I go here."

5
Jonathan J. | October 15, 2019 Google

"Nayla was awesome. If I lived in Annapolis she would be my stylist forever."

4
Gary S. | October 2, 2019 Google

"Bow is a nice lady but needs to keep practicing. Mariah did a great job salvaging what she could"

5
Thomas A. | September 19, 2019 Google

"My son won?t see anyone but Nyla. She?s great."

5
James S. | September 18, 2019 Google

"Awesome !"