Third Party Reviews

5
Chris Putsche | November 20, 2018 |

"Nayla and Mariah are amazing! great job every time I walk in. Thank you very much and happy holidays"

5
Tyler Mccollum | November 21, 2018 |

"Fast and friendly service and you can even check in online! I would recommend Mariah! She’s the best!"

5
Luis Sandoval | November 14, 2018 |

"Nikaya is amazing I always walk out feeling special like I'm her only client ! She is really good at her styling of mens hair I feel great and look great when I walk out of there always come back to see her"

4
Ryan Conn | November 16, 2018 |

"Staff are friendly and professional"

4
Mk D. | March 31, 2015 |

"Friendly stylists, convenient haircuts, fair price, what more can you ask for? Both TIffani and Emma were pleasant and gave me nice looking haircuts."

5
Chris McLaughlin | October 23, 2018 |

"Hey folks! I just wanted to leave a great review for Sports clips and Kayla in particular! She’s been cutting my hair for about a year now, and has done an amazing job each time! It’s hard finding a hair stylist you can count on in my opinion so I’m very glad to have met her! So if your looking for someone that’s going to do good work for you consistently and have you lookin sharp I would recommend Kayla from sportclips because she is simply amazing! She now cuts my hair, my pops hair, and my business partners hair. Keep up the awesome work Kayla and thank you!!!!"

5
James Hawthorne | October 06, 2018 |

"Good place for a haircut"

5
Paul Villareal | October 10, 2018 |

"Consistent cut and friendly staff."

1
Pedro Gonz | July 23, 2018 |

"Good looking women but horrible skills on haircuts. won't repeat."

1
Fowl Play | July 25, 2018 |

"Location can’t get their check in process together. Checked in person on the computer at the desk only to wait an hour twenty mins and continually be told that I was next while people who checked in on line who were not on the board when arrived went ahead of me. This type of issue has occur each of the last three times I have visited. I check in on line and the wait is longer than I expect when I arrive or I check in locally and customers magically get sppecial preference. I will never be back to this location again and this is after being a loyal customer for the past 7 years. Your location is turning into a dump and unfortunately you only have 1-2 stylist who even know what their doing!!"