Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Annapolis

4 rating

Good but pricy

5 rating

Nikaya Lloyd.. I don't have many more words then Absolutely PERFECT Everytime..

5 rating

Really friendly staff. Solid cuts.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 79 Client reviews

4
Alex L. | May 8, 2021 Google

" Good but pricy"

5
C R. | April 29, 2021 Google

" Nikaya Lloyd.. I don't have many more words then Absolutely PERFECT Everytime.."

5
Jeffrey V. | April 16, 2021 Google

" Really friendly staff. Solid cuts."

5
Michael V. | March 6, 2021 Google

" I can't tell you the best stylist but they are all great!"

5
Lee T. | February 25, 2021 Google

" I had never been to a Sport Clips before, but I needed a haircut, the place was close, and they (th"

5
Michael H. | February 17, 2021 Google

" My last experience at a Sport Clips was not great, and I held out for a long time. I decided to giv"

5
CAR R. | February 6, 2021 Google

" Great cut ??!!"

4
CeeJay P. | January 21, 2021 Google

" They transformed my son from little boy to young man (plus) at the expense of some pricey hair prod"

5
Mike L. | December 15, 2020 Google

" Claire is the very best! I only go to her as she knows exactly what I want done and does it very we"

5
Jack G. | December 6, 2020 Google

" Kendall was very friendly and professional. She followed protocol at all times. Highly recommend Ke"