Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Annapolis

4 rating

Scalp massage

5 rating

Love Emerald, always a great cut! I have curls not everyone can cut them! She is the best!

5 rating

Use the app to check in ahead of timeto reduce your wait. Good haircuts!

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 53 Client reviews

4
Papa T. | March 11, 2020 Google

"Scalp massage"

5
Eric J. | February 15, 2020 Google

"Love Emerald, always a great cut! I have curls not everyone can cut them! She is the best!"

5
Eric J. | February 9, 2020 Google

"Use the app to check in ahead of timeto reduce your wait. Good haircuts!"

5
Dan P. | February 4, 2020 Google

"Been there twice, awesome experience both times. Nyla is great, best haircut I ever got. Everyone is"

5
Tim R. | January 1, 2020 Google

"This place is great and convenient! The online check in is helpful. I?m always happy with the way th"

5
John B. | December 2, 2019 Google

"Always a great environment and always great cuts! Make sure though you check in online before you go"

5
Todd M. | November 6, 2019 Facebook

"What other place gives you a massage with shampoo after a Great haircut? I will be going back!"

1
Christa H. | November 4, 2019 Facebook

"I just watched a manager from this Sports Clips scream at a girl and accuse her of stealing $20 from"

5
David S. | October 27, 2019 Google

"10/28/2019 Checked in via the online app & had very little wait time. #Kayla, who I highly recommend"

5
Chris F. | October 24, 2019 Facebook

"Love this place and Emerald is great and very friendly. She is the reason I go here."